22 Novembre 2017

STAFF

STAFF
Cognome e Nome Ruolo email
Errichiello Enrico Presidente errichiello@cptcomitato.com
Cirillo Antonio Vicepresidente cirillo.a@cptcomitato.com
Perretta Giuseppe Segretario perretta@cptcomitato.com
Belardo Maria Impiegato Area Tecnica - Asseverazione - Formazione belardo@cptcomitato.com
Baccigalupi Fabio Impiegato Area Tecnica baccigalupi@cptcomitato.com
Columbro Luca Impiegato Area Tecnica columbro@cptcomitato.com
Russo Michele Impiegato Area Tecnica russo@cptcomitato.com
Sanges Antonio Impiegato Area Tecnica sanges@cptcomitato.com
Natale Simona Impiegato Area Amministrativa - Formazione natale@cptcomitato.com
Serra Giovanni Impiegato Area Amministrativa - Contabilità serra@cptcomitato.com
Cirillo Giuseppe Impiegato Area Amministrativa - Segreteria cirillo@cptcomitato.com

[Realizzazione siti web www.sitoper.it]